CHVRCHES Facebook takeover

Join CHVRCHES at 10am AEST (7am Singapore, 12pm NZ) on 28 November as they takeover our Facebook page for 30 mins.

Have your questions at the ready like fave remix of the year, fave place they've toured, who has the worst habit on tour, etc. But let's not get creepy - no marriage proposals for Martin or Iain please!

Be sure to RSVP here.

CHVRCHES' Laneway Festival sideshows in Melbourne and Sydney on sale now.

x

Subscribe now to become a Laneway Member

Receive the latest festival news, exclusive pre-sales details, and competitions direct to your inbox.